USA Sales Representatives

Bob Tully
ross@tomreddittfoodservice
602-460-1963

Southern Cal
Pending

 

Jean Fritsche
jean.fritsche@mikasahospitality.com
702-501-3395

 

Northern Cal

Kathy Green
707-208-1945
katagreen@aol.com

Lance Redditt
lance@tomreddittfoodservice.com
720-205-0161

Darcy Redditt
darcy@tomreddittfoodservice.com
720-290-9395

Wayne Avila
darcy@tomreddittfoodservice.com
720-203-7158

Ross McAdow
ross@tomreddittfoodservice
303-912-3135

Mark Travis
mark@4topne.net
860-460-1538

Michael Kardos
mike@nytabletop.com
914-714-5096

Brandon Papritz
bradon@limelightreps.com
847-571-5088

Michelle Perrone
michelle@limelightreps.com
847-757-4768

Michelle Perrone
michelle@limelightreps.com
847-757-4768

Brandon Papritz
bradon@limelightreps.com
847-571-5088

Chritine Thompson-Pence
christine.thompson-pence@jackson-assoc.us
317-773-6660

Christie Dwyer
chris.dwyer@jackson-assoc.us
317-773-6660

Tracey Kerney
jackson1@jackson-assoc.us
317-773-6660

Russell Sullivan
rusty.sullivan@jackson-assoc.us
317-773-6660

Jack Von Itter
jack.vonitter@jackson-assoc.us
317-696-3015

Bruce McAdow
bruce@tomreddittfoodservice.com
720-205-0348

Cathy Ellington
txrepsmktg@yahoo.com
281-435-3011

Sally Mann
txrepsmktg2@yahoo.com
972-259-0236

Mark Travis
mark@4topne.net
860-460-1538

Tony Goodman
tonygoodman@atlaticfss.com
410-977-4246

Mark Travis
mark@4topne.net
860-460-1538

David DeClark
David.DeClark@jackson-assoc.us
586-925-3443

Bruce McAdow
bruce@tomreddittfoodservice.com
720-205-0348

Southern Nevada

Jean Fritsche
jean.fritsche@mikasahospitality.com
702-501-3395

 

Reno

Kathy Green
707-208-1945
katagreen@aol.com

Mark Travis
mark@4topne.net
860-460-1538

Sean Foley
sean@4topne.net
978-697-5022

Michelle Perrone
michelle@limelightreps.com
847-757-4768

Michael Kardos
mike@nytabletop.com
914-714-5096

Charlie Puckett
charlie.puckett@jackson-assoc.us
614-562-5985

Gretchen McGuinness
gretchen.mcguiness@jackson-assoc.us
440-665-1172

Kristine Kitterle
kris.kitterle@jackson-assoc.us
418-708-0576

Cathy Ellington
txrepsmktg@yahoo.com
281-435-3011

Sally Mann
txrepsmktg2@yahoo.com
972-259-0236

Jean Fritsche
jean.fritsche@mikasahospitality.com
702-501-3395

Michael Kardos
mike@nytabletop.com
914-714-5096

Gretchen McGuinness
gretchen.mcguiness@jackson-assoc.us
440-665-1172

Mark Kurm
markkurm@mkfoodservice.com
215-817-8840

Matthew Gleason
matthewgleason@mkfoodservice.com
215-514-2127

Mark Travis
mark@4topne.net
860-460-1538

Jane Roach
jane@4topne.net
781-257-2870

Cathy Ellington
txrepsmktg@yahoo.com
281-435-3011

Sally Mann
txrepsmktg2@yahoo.com
972-259-0236

Michael Kardos
mike@nytabletop.com
914-714-5096

Mark Travis
mark@4topne.net
860-460-1538

Theresa Burton
theresaburton@mindspring.com
434-660-7611

Bruce McAdow
bruce@tomreddittfoodservice.com
720-205-0348

Brandon Papritz
bradon@limelightreps.com
847-571-5088

 

Barry Kavich
barry.kavich@jackson-assoc.us
502-939-4918

 

Michael Rockwood
michael.rockwood@mkfoodservice.com
215-519-0789

 

Bailey Shetron
baileyshetron@mkfoodservice.com
215-471-4700

 

John Kurm
johnkurm@mkfoodservice.com
215-471-4700